How we see the market

These days, recruiting truly appropriate online specialists and digital managers is ‘mission critical’ in establishing digital units and in transformation processes. The rapidly increasing degree of specialisation and the demands of candidates make this search extremely challenging and complex.

We firmly believe that in the current environment, recruitment involves far more than merely ‘quickly’ finding a new employee. It is about optimally assembled teams and an appropriately structured organisation that functions in line with the company objectives.

Companies therefore need to employ modern recruiting methods, work consistently on their employer brand and build long-term relationships with top talents.

Our mission

We ensure the long-term success of digital projects and initiatives in companies through comprehensive consulting and integrated all-in-one solutions in recruiting.

We find the perfect match between extraordinary candidates, challenging assignments and outstanding companies.

We develop and expedite the careers of talents and executives.

 

Our services

Executive Search & Specialist Recruiting

Highly specialised in the areas of e-commerce, digital marketing, tech and creativity, we find outstanding specialists, executives and young professionals who are a professional and cultural match for your company.

Interim Management

Time-critical digital project? No suitable staff? No digital strategy yet? We provide you with competent specialists in the short term or with experienced team leaders and project managers to assist you with your projects and initiatives.

Digital Transformation

Is your company planning or in the process of digital transformation? We support you by finding the ideal employees for these change processes or by assessing your current employees.

Wie wir den Markt sehen

Das Recruiting von wirklich passenden Online-Spezialisten und digitalen Führungskräften ist heute „mission critical“ beim Aufbau von Digital Units und in Transformationsprozessen. Der stark wachsende Spezialisierungsgrad und die Anforderungen von Kandidaten machen die Suche außerordentlich anspruchsvoll und komplex.

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass es heute um weit mehr geht, als einfach “schnell” einen neuen Mitarbeiter zu finden. Es geht um optimal zusammengestellte Teams und eine sinnvoll aufgestellte Organisation im Sinne der Unternehmensziele.

Unternehmen benötigen deshalb moderne Recruiting-Methoden, müssen konsequent an ihrer Arbeitgeber-Marke arbeiten und langfristige Beziehungen zu Top-Talenten aufbauen.

Unsere Mission

Wir stellen den langfristigen Erfolg von digitalen Projekten und Initiativen in Unternehmen sicher – über eine umfassende Beratung und integrierte Gesamtlösungen im Recruiting.

Wir finden den “perfect match” zwischen außergewöhnlichen Kandidaten, heraus- fordernden Aufgaben und herausragenden Unternehmen.

Wir entwickeln und “beschleunigen” die Karrieren von Talenten und Führungskräften.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Executive & Specialist Recruitment

Hoch spezialisiert auf die Bereiche E-Commerce, Digital Marketing, Tech & Creative finden wir für Sie herausragende Spezialisten, Führungs- und Nachwuchskräfte, die fachlich und kulturell wirklich zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

Interim Management

Ein zeitkritisches Digitalprojekt? Keine geeigneten Personal-Ressourcen? Noch keine Digitalstrategie? Wir vermitteln Ihnen kurzfristig kompetente Spezialisten oder begleiten Ihre Projekte und Initiativen durch erfahrene Projektleiter und -manager.

Digital Transformation

Ihr Unternehmen plant oder befindet sich im Prozess der digitalen Transformation? Wir unterstützen Sie, die idealen Mitarbeiter für diese Veränderungsprozesse zu finden oder ein Assessment Ihrer aktuellen Mitarbeiter vorzunehmen.