DIGITAL VIKINGS – YOUR CAREER COACH

We know what we’re talking about.

With numerous years spent in the most varied positions in the Internet industry, the Digital Vikings team is the ideal partner to accompany you on your career path. We have founded start-ups, managed e-commerce departments in groups of companies, developed content marketing strategies and established affiliate networks. Rest assured, we understand only too well what your day-to-day work involves, and we are able to assess whether a new position or role in another company is a career opportunity for you or not – whether you are a developer, an SEO expert or an online marketer.

We focus on your career.

We know the industry like no HR consultant does – we have seen a lot. In addition to successfully establishing companies, taking huge career steps and completing many successful projects, there was also the odd endeavour that did not work out quite as planned. We would love to share this wealth of experience with you! We can help you find out what your next career step might be, or identify the areas you should work on for your personal development.

Of one thing you can be sure – we will never offer you a position that does not match your profile to correspond to your vision for your career. And if we feel it is necessary, we will even advise you against accepting a position if we feel it is not a 100% match for you.

We are interested in you.

We would like to find out more about you – even if yours is not an entirely linear CV with ‘dazzling’ references. That’s because we are convinced that these days it is not a ‘perfect’ CV that is decisive, but rather excellent professional skills and the drive to create and achieve something. If you bring these attributes to the table, we would love to discuss your vision for your career and your prospects with you – even if you have no wish to seek employment elsewhere for the time being.

We are interested in your long-term success and in walking your career path alongside you, regardless of whether we get an assignment out of it right now or not.

Digital Vikings Newsletter

When you are part of the Digital Vikings community, you are always the first to know what is happening.

DIGITAL VIKINGS – DEIN KARRIERECOACH

Wir wissen, wovon wir sprechen.

Viele Jahre in den unterschiedlichsten Positionen der Internet-Branche machen das Team von Digital Vikings zum idealen Ansprechpartner, wenn es um Deine Karriere geht. Wir haben Startups gegründet, E-Commerce-Abteilungen in Konzernen geleitet, Content-Marketing-Strategien entwickelt und Affiliate-Netzwerke aufgebaut. Deshalb kennen wir Deine tägliche Arbeit sehr gut und können beurteilen, ob eine neue Position oder Rolle in einem anderen Unternehmen eine Karriere-Chance für Dich ist oder nicht. Egal, ob Du Entwickler, SEO-Experte oder Online-Marketer bist.

Wir haben Deine Karriere im Blick.

Wir kennen die Branche wie kein Personalberater. Wir haben viel gesehen. Neben erfolgreichen Unternehmensgründungen, großen Karriereschritten und vielen gelungenen Projekten gab es auch das ein oder andere, was nicht so geklappt hat, wie man sich das vorgestellt hat. Diesen Erfahrungsschatz teilen wir gerne mit Dir! Wir unterstützen Dich dabei, herauszufinden, was Dein nächster Karriereschritt sein könnte oder an welchen Themen Du arbeiten solltest, um Dich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln.

Ganz sicher werden wir Dir keine Positionen anbieten, die nicht zu Deinem Profil und Deinen Karrierewünschen passt. Im Zweifel werden wir Dir sogar von der Annahme einer Position abraten, wenn wir das Gefühl haben, es passt nicht zu 100 Prozent.

Wir interessieren uns für Dich.

Und zwar auch dann, wenn Du keinen komplett gradlinigen Lebenslauf mit “schillernden” Referenzen mitbringst. Denn wir sind überzeugt davon, dass es heute nicht um den “perfekten“ CV geht, sondern um tolle fachliche Fähigkeiten und um den Willen, etwas zu erreichen und zu gestalten. Wenn Du das mitbringst, sprechen wir gerne mit Dir über Deine Karrierewünsche und Perspektiven – auch, wenn gerade gar nicht der Wunsch besteht, das Unternehmen zu wechseln.

Wir interessieren uns für Deinen langfristigen Erfolg und begleiten Dich bei Deiner Karriere – ganz unabhängig davon, ob es gerade einen Auftrag gibt oder nicht.

Digital Vikings Newsletter

Als Teil der Digital Vikings Community erfahren Sie immer als Erstes, was gerade los ist.